Crazy girl.

I remembered way back when I was in highschool, I would be obsessing over the idea of finding love.. Being in love and meeting the man I wanted to be in love with the rest of mg life.
I’ve found him and the search is now over..  And I’m a little paranoid that I might messed things up again and knowing me? I know I would definitely fuck things up.. I don’t want to be that crazy girl running around manila being hopeless romantic.. I want to be happy without hurting anybody..
I love him. I really do and maybe that’s how you know that you really loved someone.. It’s when you don’t want to do anything that will hurt him and you want to be with him through out the happy and sad times.

Leave a Reply

